Members of the University Grievance Redressal Committee

Designation Name
Chairperson Vice Chancellor
Member Dean
Member External expert (Nominated by the Vice. Chancellor from persons actively involved in .research)
Member Research Student Representative (Senate member from Researchers“ constituency)
Member Head of the Department concerned
Member Secretary Director, Research Directorate.

Members of the University Apex Research Committee (UARC)

Designation Name
Chairperson Vice-Chancellor or his nominee
Member Representative in the Senate from the Research constituency
Member Research student representative each from Science,Social Science,Languages,Physical Education and Fine arts.
Member Heads of the Department where Doctoral Research is pursued
Member Secretary Director,Research Directorate